lookispy.blogg.se

Aiea chop suey
Aiea chop suey










aiea chop suey

Chop Suey More Chinese cuisine in typical island style. HONOLULU (HawaiiNewsNow) - Aiea Chop Suey is closing its doors for good. I give the two stars to the staff and service. 98-115 Kaonohi St,'Aiea 487 2421 2030 Boston's North End Pizza Bakery The pies are Boston-style.

aiea chop suey

Overall I would say that the place nor food was what I expected, I’m sure at some point it was at its prime but I think those days are long gone.

aiea chop suey

I will say that the tea they brought out was very good and brought peace of mind because at least the water was boiled. The water also didn’t taste right I don’t know if it’s because the cups were dirty or wherever they dispensed it from was not sanitary. The beef chop suey chow mein was quick to come out which was nice but it was very bland not appealing to look at and was basically noodles with beef and cabbage drowned in gravy. I ordered the roast duck and it was good but it did feel like the meat was maybe a little old b ut overall ok. Now the food, the crispy wontons are great very good texture and flavor. The service was nice the lady was very kind and prompt with our order. The restaurant in the Aiea Shopping Center has been known for its crispy gau gee and honey walnut shrimp, But the Lin family says it's time. Aesthetically it’s not nice, I’ve never been to North Korea but I imagine it’s just as dilapidated. I think mostly because it smells like sewage outside the establishment so I won’t blame them. Cuu Long Vietnamese Restaurant () Chinese, Vietnamese, Asian, Noodles. First impression walking in, smells like old furniture and sewage. Similiar Restaurants Nearby: Roast Duck Kitchen () Chinese, Barbecue.












Aiea chop suey