lookispy.blogg.se

Dirty pock up lines
Dirty pock up lines







dirty pock up lines dirty pock up lines

Hey cutie, I’ll show you my spreadsheets if you show me yours.Īfter filing today, I learned I have quite a strong flexible spending account. I don’t care if you’re rich or poor because I will make your cash flow. In my office, “I.R.S.” stands for ‘I’m really sexy.’ How do you feel about the double-entry method? How about we get out of here and appreciate each other’s assets.Īre you 1040EZ? Cause I need to fill you in. Dirtyĭesigned for the daring, these saucy pick-up lines will have your accounting crush lost for words. You definitely fill the GAAP in my heart.Īre you my revenue? Because baby, I’m so loss without you.Ĭan you be my accountant, because it’s too taxing for me not to love you. I’m done being a sole proprietor, let’s form a partnership. You should have listed me as a deduction because I’m dependent on your love. My love for you has an estimated useful life of forever. My feelings for you will never depreciate.īaby, you're not just another journal entry, you balance my books. I know I shouldn’t use the direct write-off method, but I’ll do it for you. You don’t need a bridge loan to close the GAAP between us. Ooh la la! Dropping one of these romantic pick-up lines might mark the start of a beautiful love story…įor you boo, I’d drop the first n in my finance just to be your fiancé. Listen, honey, being with me is so good it's taxable. How’re things looking in your books, got any room for some date-a entry?Īccounting is a numbers game, so why not give me yours? So do you file electronically around here often? Hey handsome, you remind me of all the journal entries you did today because you and I just add up. You must be a one-sided balance sheet, with all assets and no liabilities. I think I could add some serious value to your account. What are you doing on Saturday night? Because I’m accounting on taking you out. I may not be Heath, but I can sure balance your ledger. You must be from accounting because I was ac-counting on seeing you later. It’s accrual world out there but I’m willing to invest in you. Girl, are you costing inventory right now? Cause you are the LIFO da Party! I’m done being a sole proprietor, let’s form a partnership!









Dirty pock up lines