lookispy.blogg.se

Lumin dark circle defense review
Lumin dark circle defense review









lumin dark circle defense review

This is particularly useful if you have certain problem areas you want to focus on or just love the feeling of the cool metal roller on your face like I do.

Lumin dark circle defense review skin#

Finally, before I go to sleep, I use the Ultra-Hydrating Moisturizing Balm to help keep my skin soft and hydrated without leaving my face feeling greasy.īoth the After-Hours Recovery Oil and the Anti-Wrinkle Serum both come in small rollers that you can use for touch-ups in areas that you think are wrinkled or damaged. If you are stressed out at all about the world or work, don’t feel like you get enough sleep or plan on getting any older, the Dark Circle Defense is an absolute necessity. I’ll admit that this was a sobering moment for me to both see how effective the product was and to realize that I actually really needed Dark Circle Defense. The Complete Skincare Gift Set comes with a Charcoal Cleanser, Ultra-Hydrating Moisturizing Balm, Exfoliating Rub, Dark Circle Defense, After-Hours Recovery Oil and Anti-Wrinkle Serum.Īfter my skin has been properly exfoliated and cleansed, I use the Dark Circle Defense under my eyes. Lumin is a skincare brand that focuses on getting men to actually take care of their skin with products tailored for them.

lumin dark circle defense review

So, in order to prevent the slow decline of my face and youthful beauty, I tried out the Lumin Skincare Set and I will never go back. I think for a lot of men, this is probably something we are slowly coming to realize, particularly as we start getting older. After talking to just about anyone with a modicum of care for their face, I learned very quickly that washing your face with soap and water does not count as skincare. Up until very recently, my definition of taking care of my skin was washing my face with soap and water and calling it a day. Taking care of your skin is probably the most important thing you can do to keep wrinkles and crow’s feet away, yet basically, every man I know (including me) doesn’t do.

lumin dark circle defense review

If you purchase something from our posts, we may earn a small commission.











Lumin dark circle defense review